Shipping Policy

Shipping Policy

Standard Shipping:

- Shipping Time: 7-10 Business Days

- Costs: $15-$20 USD

- FREE on orders over $150 USD (United States) / FREE on orders over $100 USD (United Kingdom)

Express Shipping:

- Shipping Time: 4-6 Business Days

- Costs: $25-$30 USD

Please Note:

- After payment, please allow 1-3 days for order processing at our warehouse.

- We strive to deliver your package as soon as possible. However, please note that additional time may be required due to improper addresses or customs clearance issues.

- If your package has not been delivered or if the tracking information shows delivery but you haven't received it, please contact Customer Service within 45 days of the order date.

- For other order, product, or logistics-related issues, please contact Customer Service within 90 days of the order date.

- Our products are handmade & shipped from India so please keep in mind that there may be customs duties charged by the destination country's government. These fees are not included in the shipping cost and will be the responsibility of the recipient. We recommend that you check with your local customs office for information on potential charges before placing an order. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

Please note that we do not ship to the following countries:

Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile (15 of 16 regions), Colombia, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curaçao, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India (1 of 37 states), Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand (1 of 17 regions), Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn Islands, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, São Tomé & Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, St. Barthélemy, St. Helena, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Pierre & Miquelon, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tristan da Cunha, Tunisia, Turks & Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Outlying Islands, Uganda, United States (3 of 62 states), Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Wallis & Futuna, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe.